Social Media Twiiter Facebook Link

George Kapardelis

George Kapardelis Pic

George Kapardelis is a Music Producer born in Greece, and his style contains many aspects of modern electronic music.

George started playing the guitar at a very young age and has been experimenting with music ever since with his own internet radio station. Soon, he began performing as a DJ at various events. While walking this path, George got fascinated by electronic music and decided to make a new turn, producing and mixing sounds with passion and creativity.

He decided to produce on a professional level in 2010 and successfully released remixes for labels such as Tactal Hots Music and Voco Records. He also entered a partnership with Checkor. Together they are the music duo “7Aspects” and have released "Weird Emotions EP" on System Recordings.

Next to releasing tracks and remixes, George entered the Timo Maas "Cash Johnny" Remix Contest. Roughly over 600 remixes, Timo has chosen George’s remix for the runner up place. By winning this place, George found confidence to continue composing music and determination to produce even better sounds.

In 2011, George remixed "Simon Firth - Space Junk" and earned massive support. Released by Voco Records, was played on Ministry of Sound Radio by Gavyn Mytchel and entered Voco's top 10 tracks at Beatport. In 2012, George has his first EP released by Sounds of Juan, named "Ace of Diamonds EP". He also remixed Ryan Luciano and "Winter Sun" getting some serious support from 16 Bit Lolitas.

Today, except from production and djing, he is pushing hard his own music label "Modu Records". Always supporting the underground scene, he is trying to present innovating electronic sounds on Modu.

His latest success was his "Technocrat EP". Containing 2 remixes from Ryan Luciano, this project gained massive support from the legend Barry Jamieson.

Signed with:
Modu Records, Light Digital, Sounds of Juan, Voco Records, Tactal Hots Music

Supported by:
Barry Jamieson, Hernan Cattaneo, Paco Osuna, Soundexile, Timo Maas,16 Bit Lolitas, DNYO, Sasha Le Monnier, Marcelo Vasami, Darren Emerson, Kasey Taylor, Stelios Vassiloudis, Nick Varon, Andrew Grant, Dibby Dougherty, Behrouz, Issac, Dilby, Deep Future, Wez Saunders, Simon Firth and more...

Copyright tactal hots music

Website development by Krann Ltd, Stockport